WCCS STUDENT SUCCESS COACHING PROGRAM MISSION

 The Mission of Wallace Community College Selma Student Success Coaching program is to partner and collaborate with students assisting them in all aspects of the student’s life tasks: academic, personal, social, and career.

Meet Your Success Coach



 

 

 

Gloria Simmons
Lead Student Success Coach
High-Risk Cohorts & Academics
(334) 876-9279
gloria.simmons@wccs.edu

 

 

 


 

 

 

Darlene Rudolph
Student Success Coach
Dual Enrollment/Academics
(334) 876-9271
darlene.rudolph@wccs.edu

 

 

 



 

 

 

Kewanda VanDiver
Student Success Coach
Health Science Department
(334) 876-9407
kewanda.vandiver@wccs.edu

 

 

 


 

 

 

Ghytana Goings
Student Success Coach
Mathematics Department
(334) 876-9382
ghytana.goings@wccs.edu

 

 

 



 

 

 

Duane Evans
Student Success Coach
Technical Division
(334) 876-9358
duane.evans@wccs.edu

 

 

 


 

 

William Powell
Student Success Coach
Welding (night only) & Business Education
(334) 876-9419
william.powell@wccs.edu

 

 

 



 

 

 

Jacinta Bright
Student Success Coach
Online Division
(334) 876-9418
jacinta.bright@wccs.edu

 

 

 


 

 

 

Dorothy Moore
Student Success Coach
Online Division
(334) 876-9415
dorothy.moore@wccs.edu