WCCS STUDENT SUCCESS COACHING PROGRAM MISSION

 The Mission of Wallace Community College Selma Student Success Coaching program is to partner and collaborate with students assisting them in all aspects of the student’s life tasks: academic, personal, social, and career.

 

 

Gloria Simmons

Lead Student Success Coach
High-Risk Cohorts & Academics/
ADA Coordinator
(334) 876-9279
gloria.simmons@wccs.edu

Gloria Simmons

Gloria Simmons

Student Success Coach
Health Science Department
(334) 876-9407
kewanda.vandiver@wccs.edu

Kewanda VanDiver

Gloria Simmons

Math Instructor/
Instructional Design Specialist
(334) 876-9382
ghytana.goings@wccs.edu

Ghytana Goings

Math Instructor/
Instructional Design Specialist
(334) 876-9382
ghytana.goings@wccs.edu

Gyhtana Goings

Gloria Simmons

Math Instructor/
Instructional Design Specialist
(334) 876-9382
ghytana.goings@wccs.edu

Ghytana Goings

Student Success Coaches

Gloria Simmons

Duane Evans

Student Success Coach
Technical Division
(334) 876-9358
duane.evans@wccs.edu

Gloria Simmons

Student Success Coach
Welding (night only) & Business Education
(334) 8769419
william.powell@wccs.edu

William Powell

Gloria Simmons

Student Success Coach
Online Division
(334) 876-9418
jacinta.bright@wccs.edu

Jacinta Bright

Gloria Simmons

Student Success Coach
Online Division
(334) 876-9415
dorothy.moore@wccs.edu

Dorothy Moore

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider